OMPANY INTRODUCTION

First established in Japan in 1952, our family owned business focused on providing pharmaceutical products to customers throughout Japan.
Today Kosei Pharma in Japan sells its prescription medications to 6000 pharmacies, 5000 doctors, 2000 dentists, and 200 hospitals across Japan. We have established ourselves as the leading distributor of pharmaceutical products in the Japanese market.
It is now our mission to continue this sustained success and become the market leader in the Asia and Europe.
We have established relationships with top wholesalers and manufacturers to provide a wide range of products sourced from a diverse supply chain across Asia and Europe.

ERVICE

  • Provision of Japan’s existing medicinal products
    We have integrated a lot of medicinal products and provide those products to our customer by professional logistics in Japan.
    If you are looking for any medicinal products that are existing in Japan, please check whether they are on the following list or not. If the product that you are looking for is not on the following list, you can search at “Medicinal products from Japan”, or contact us.
  • Provision of domestic medicinal products of Taiwan
    We have cooperated with well-know distributors that can provide a lot of domestic medicinal products of Taiwan. If you are looking for any medicinal products from Taiwan, you can search at the following website, or contact us.
    Click here for how to use the search system.
  • Support your overseas expansion
    We have pharmaceutical companies in Japan and Taiwan that were fully licensed by health authority and we have completely sales channels that contain clinics and pharmacies. If you want to sell products from your country into Japan or Taiwan, we can support you with our abundant experience and resource.
  • Customized service of ODM and OEM
    In Taiwan, we have a good cooperative relationship with medicinal product’s manufacturer that completely fit the international PIC/S GMP standard. We can provide customized services from development to production, if you are looking for a partner that can manufacture high quality medicinal product with lower cost, please contact us.

ONTACT US

司简介

我们的家族企业于1952年在日本成立,主要为全日本的客户提供药品。
目前,日本的Kosei Pharma已在全日本销售处方药给6000家药局、5000名医生、2000名牙医和200家医院。我们已经确立了自己在日本药品市场经销商的领先地位。
现在我们的使命是延续现有成果,并成为亚洲和欧洲市场的领导者。
我们与业界最顶尖的批发商和制造商建立了良好的合作关系,以提供来自亚洲和欧洲多元化供应链的各种产品。

务项目

  • 提供日本现有的医药产品
    在日本我们整合了医药市场上众多品牌的产品,并以专业的物流为客户提供高品质的医药产品。
    若贵公司有欲输入至台湾市场贩售之医药品,或有少量研究用药需求,我们可以为您从日本将医药品输入至国内。下面是我们可提供的产品列表。如果您需要的产品不在此列表中,可于下方之日本医药品情报网搜寻,或透过「联络我们」与我们联系。
  • 提供台湾国产的医药产品(*仅限提供予国外业者或单位)
    我们与国内知名医药品经销商合作,产品包含了台湾本土众多品牌之医药产品。若您或您的合作伙伴对台湾国产的医药产品有任何需求,可于下列网站搜寻,或透过「联络我们」与我们联系。
    查询网使用方法请按此参考
  • 提供日本市场之销售通路、协助您拓展海外事业
    我们在日本有强大及完善的药品经销通路,包含了许多诊所及药局,若您有医药品或保健产品欲外销至日本市场,我们将以自身在日本广大的经销通路及丰富的产品销售经验,协助您将产品拓展至日本市场。
  • 医药品客制化ODM及OEM服务
    在台湾我们与符合国际PIC/S GMP标准之制药厂建立了良好的合作关系,可从制程开发到制剂生产,提供完整的客制化服务。

络我们